Vectura bruker javascript (js) på sine sider. Vi har oppdaget at din browser ikke støtter js eller at js er skrudd av.


Importører:



 ..
 ..
  
 ..
7 Fjell Bryggeri AS http://7fjellbryggeri.com/
ABC Wines AS22501150www.ekjord.no
Adega AS93688652www.adega.no
Agder Brenneri - K. G. Puntervold AS37256080www.kargus.no
Aja Bryggeri AS 
Almklev & Bull AS92209677
American Spirits & Beers AS92026007
AQ New Norwegian Aquavit AS97194041
Arcus AS67065000www.arcus.no
Arcus Wine Brands AS67065000www.arcus.no
Arvid Nordquist Norge AS93035940www.arvid-nodquist.se
As Youlikeit AS32242290www.redwhite.no
Autentico AS46425874www.autentico.no
B&K International AS64908799
Bacardi Norge AS22887950www.bacardi.com
Bache-Gabrielsen Norge AS22 68 71 71www.bache-gabrielsen.no
Bakken Vin & Gourmet AS22523668
Berentsens Brygghus AS51491460www.berentsens.no
Better Brands AS22501150www.ekjord.no
Better Wines AS90823095www.betterwines.no
Bevco AS22521700www.bevco.no
Beverage Partners Norway / Torres & Partners Norway21095500www.bpn.no
Brand Wines Estates AS90046527www.brandwineestates.com
Brewery International AS23 37 37 10www.brewery.no
Buvez Agenturer AS99298860
Caiano AS52709082www.caiano.no
Chakra Norway AS98002825chakra.no
Company of Spirits AS99269382
Cork Wines & Spirits AS40003900www.cork.no
De Lysholmske Brenneri og De67065000www.arcus.no
Degel AS67103030www.strag-gruppen.no
Distillery AS97161608
Divini AS22930200www.divini.no
Domaine Wines AS97533621
Drøbacchus AS22521700www.bevco.no
Edrington Norway AS / House of Business+47 91 15 20 20www.edrington.no
Egge Gård AS32851231ww.eggegaard.no
Eiker Ølfabrikk AS93222065
Ekjord AS22501150www.ekjord.no
Enowine AS 
Excellars AS22692970www.excellars.no
Exciting Wines AS38 09 84 84 www.nbgroup.no
Fine Brands AS91616249www.finebrands.no
Fine Wines AS22501150www.ekjord.no
First Wines AS 
Fludium AS 
Fondberg AS23106580www.fondberg.no
G Conr Boy AS 
Gavin AS67103030www.strag.no
Global Beverage AS 
Good Beverage AS23106580www.fondberg.no
GOURMET IMPORT AS92640725gourmetimport.no
Granqvist Beverage House AB www.granqvistbev.com
Grape Company AS93489987
Grappolo AS 
Grûnerløkka Brygghus AS 
Hand Picked Wines AS38 09 84 84 www.nbgroup.no
Hansa Borg Bryggerier AS55997700www.hansaborg.no
Haugen Gruppen AS (Øl)64986000www.haugen-gruppen.no
Haugen-Gruppen A/S64986000www.haugen-gruppen.no
Hedoni Wines AS 
Heyday Wines AS 
Holst Wines AS95188022www.holstwines.no
Haandbryggeriet AS31414140www.haandbryggeriet.no
Innvino22930200www.divini.no
Jacobs Vine as 
Just Brands AS21935000www.prizelius.no
Just Drinks AS21935000www.prizelius.no
Kamben Høyfjellshotell AS91849498
Kani Consulting AS99269382
Kinn Bryggeri47339047www.kinn.no
Lervig Aktiebryggeri AS51812500www.lervig.no
Liberty Wines & Spirits AS48096999www.libertywines.no
Løiten Brænderis Destillation ANS67065000www.arcus.no
Macondo AS 
Mestermat Import Eksport AS45417468
Mission Wine & Spirits AS23 37 37 25www.missionws.no
Modern Wines AS23106580www.modernwines.no
Momentum Wines AS21059130www.nbgroup.no
Nafstad Fine Wines / Nafstad AS22560198
NORBEV AS 
Norsk Ølimport AS 
North Wine & Spirits AS95177310www.northwineandspirits.com
Nuvola AS90754232
NØGNE Ø Det Kompromissløse Bryggeri Grimstad AS37257400www.nogne-o.com
Oplanske Spritfabrikk ANS67065000www.arcus.no
Optimum Wines AS21059130www.nbgroup.no
Organic Wines AS38 09 84 84 www.nbgroup.no
Palmer Beer AS24115670www.palmer.no
Palmer Fine Wine AS99358029www.palmer.no
Palmer Group AS26115670www.palmer.no
Palmer Wine AS24115670www.palmer.no
PalmerSpirits27115670www.palmer.no
Pandora Wine AS47283737
Primoris AS92267981www.primoriswine.no
ProCura98222741
Provino48059544www.provino.no
Publico as 
Pure Wine AS91353363
Quality Brands AS22501150www.ekjord.no
Red & White AS32242290
Ringi 
Ringnes AS22069500http://ringnes.no
Robert Prizelius AS21935000www.prizelius.no
Rosmersholm AS90658000www.rosmersholm.no
Sagene Bryggeri AS 
Scandza AS48180099
Seiffert Marketing AS95258755www.seiffert.no
Selected Wines AS91144012 & 47837628www.selectedwines.no
Siemers & Co Destillasjon ANS67065000www.arcus.no
Silenius AS3809 8484www.nbgroup.no
Spivi AS40621824
Strag AS92442853www.strag-gruppen.no
Sundbytunet Bryggeri & Destilleri AS92463139http://www.sundbytunet.no/
Symposium Wines AS90700044www.symposiumwines.no
Target Wines AS 
Telemark Mikrobryggeri AS48207188
Terra Wines AS92433372
The Fat Trout AS40003900
Unico Real Wines AS40000787
United Brands AS38098484www.nbgroup.no
Vectura A/S www.vectura.no
Vectura AS 
Viking Vodka AS64908799
Villa Import AS 
Vin Grossisten AS 
Vine AS92899333www.vine.no
Vingruppen 
Vinhav AS 
Vino Porto AS97533621www.vinoporto.no
Vinopola AS 
Vinordia AS67065000http://www.vinordia.no
VinoVinVihno AS64986000www.haugen-gruppen.no
Vinuniq67065000www.arcus.no
Wine Tailor AS91548900www.winetailor.no
WINEMARKET AS93004000
Winery AS97161608
Winetailor Cru 
Winetrader as90022722
Winetrading AS 
Winning Brands90764634www.winningbrands.no
World Wines AS38098484www.nbgroup.no
Zarepta AS22521700www.bevco.no
Aarnes wines90972103

Samarbeidspartnere:

Distribusjon

Bring
04545
Kolli taxi
73527700

Inngående transportører

Scan Group
(+45) 32668100
Greencarrier
22823380
Nortrail
22801700
JF Hillebrand
(+46) 850066600
Marinexpress
23175790
 
Ntg road Norway
23213400
Cargolinea
23121550

Lagerstyringssystemer

Schäfer
(+49) 2735/70-1

Renovasjon

Retura
22017600
Norsk Gjenvinning
09700